My Netbeans.org… very very nice

Ok, I did try facebook, I really did but I was just bombarded with so much stuff (and I know you can “turn it off”) that i decided to quit that.

http://my.netbeans.org/ is a social networking site for us Beanies. Its beautifully done actually, some really nice ajax. So I’ll see how I get on with that, being that I am quite an introvert, at present I don’t have any friends but I’m sure that will change soon.

About Paul C

I am a Senior Java programmer/Web Technologies, Play in a band called Mandolin Monday, I have a cat and I live on a boat.

Posted on March 3, 2008, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

